Your Area

Parliamentary Constituency
The Westminster North constituency elects one MP to the House of Commons, and is entirely within the boundaries of the City of Westminster, mainly to the North and West of Paddington, including St John's Wood, Bayswater, Maida Vale and Queen's Park.  The current MP is from Labour but we are determined that when the next election comes we will return a Conservative MP again.

Council Elections
Westminster North is already served by a large number of Conservative councillors. We are working to ensure that at the next local elections on Thursday the third of May we maintain and increase this representation. To find and contact your local councillor click here.